Navigate Here

I guess my account hasn't expired yet
2006-07-11 @ 9:49 p.m.

This is totally embarassing because the last 15 entries have been pretty sparse and each one was posted after a very prolonged period of fucking up. and this entry is just more of the same. I've been backtracking like crazy and I've gained an insane percentage of my total weight lost back. I'm not going to tell you exactly how much because just seeing the number is enough to make the baby Jesus cry. I promised Xe that part of my stint in fatty rehab would be to update this journal...even though constantly describing what a weak bitch I am is never fun. So usually when I repent for eating up a storm I have a game plan for recovery...one that I usually follow for at least a half day before waiting patiently in line at the McDonald's drive through. I can't really say that I have such a plan now. I know the first step in regaining some of my former glory is going to be to get back into the habit of working out. So I did that tonight...for a little bit at least. I'm hoping i'll be ready for my triumphant return to the YMCA sometime this week. I'm kind of embarassed to go there again because I suspect that when you sign in they have a record of the last time you were there...which in my case is like 05. Pretty sad when they've been drafting my checking account every month. and there's also the fact that I pledged 20 bucks to some kiddy outreach program there in December and I haven't gotten around to mail in the check. Alright, I'm going to be updating every night this week so stayed tuned (although i know the few people who had me on their friend lists have long since deleted my idle ass).

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24