Navigate Here

If I workout every day and eat right....I'll still be a fat fuck for the rest of 2006
2006-07-16 @ 8:41 p.m.

I've been OK this week, slowly easing myself back into the suffering associated with working out and being hungry all the time. Not that i've been perfect, but I've stopped treating my kitchen as an all-you-can buffet. Had a major wakeup call this week when i was trying to find something clean to wear to work. I had just come back from a weeklong trip, so most of my clothes were dirty and I had to dig through my closet. Unfortunately the only clean bottoms were two skirts--my fat skirts. At my lowest I was swimming in them. They were so insanely big that I came really close to sending them to the big Lane Bryant in the sky, but I really liked the fabric so I decided to keep them and try and have them tailored. Of course I never got around to doing that, thank god. I put them on and they wouldn't zip up. that was bad. It made me wish I had threw them away so I wouldn't have been able to make the comparison to how much smaller I used to be. Ugh. I'm going to have to workout and bust my ass just to fit into my designated fat clothes. I need to get away from comparing how I am now to how I was two summers ago because it's pointless and only depresses me.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24