Navigate Here

Y M C A!
2006-07-24 @ 10:44 p.m.

It's time for my annual YMCA themed entry. Yes, I actually got off my ass and made my yearly pilgrimage to the gym. I suppose most people would try to go more often considering it's a monthly fee, but not me apparently.
I was at home watching that show Honey, We're Killing the Kids and it sort of motivated me. There's nothing worse than watching really fat kids sit around and be lazy. It's beyond depressing. Even though I was a chunk growing up, I swear that I will not let my kids be like that. It's like handing down a social death sentence before the kid's enrolled in kindergarten. Anyway, too tired to write much but I'm glad that I went and I hope that I can get back into a regular routine.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24