Navigate Here

Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits
2007-05-08 @ 10:05 p.m.

So I rejoined Weight Watchers last night. Wasn't too bad but the place was packed. I live in a city that has almost half a million people in it and yet we only have one meeting location. And I live in the Mid-west which also happens to have a very high fatty population. So yeah, being squeezed into a tiny vestibule filled with fat people is not that pleasant. The good news is that I was actually down three pounds from the last time I weighed in.

I also got up early for the second day in a week to work out. Which means that instead of wanting to go to bed at the already embarassing hour of 9, I find myself wanting to crash before primetime. Speaking of which, I'm going to bed.

2 days sober!

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24