Navigate Here

Whale Watching Resumes
2005-12-07 @ 9:22 p.m.

OK, so I know I haven't posted in forever but the good news is that I haven't committed suicide since I last updated. Things were getting pretty dire, I kept packing on the pounds like a High School wrestler who's trying to make a higher weight class. Anyway, I decided that I needed some professional intervention and joined Whale Watchers for the third time in 2 years. Actually, it's my fifth time enrolling in a weightloss program. Clearly I don't have the best track record with these things, but at least I never give up. I've been clean for 3 days now and I'm feeling better. Usually the next part of this entry would be about what goals I want to achieve and how much weight I want to lose by what date...but let's be honest. I haven't met one goal that I've set for myself except for managing not to have taken any baths with electrical appliances. So no goals for the moment. I'm just going to take it one day at a time...one horrifying, excruciating day at a time. Now that i'm giving up food I'll need something else to occupy my time...right now i'm considering crack.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24