Navigate Here

Return to LA
2005-06-22 @ 7:05 a.m.

Yesterday I did something I was dreading for a long time- I went back to LA weightloss. I was always paranoid about going to weigh-on having gained a pound so you can imagine how great it felt to have gained 10. The good thing was that everyone was really nice about it and was cheering me on. Normally the pity cheering would have annoyed me, but I was so glad that they didn't kick my ass that I didn't mind.

They were out of one of the drinks I needed for my reorientation so I had to drive 20 miles to other center in town to get it. When I got there, there was nobody out front to help me (as usual) so I had to sign in and sit down just to buy a damn drink. In the lobby they had their LA weightloss success stories video playing on a loop. Watching all those former fatties praise the system really did make me want to take my own life.

anyway, I'm back on track. I'm on a super strict diet for the next two days. Last time I did their 2 day starting diet, I totally cheated...which was probably an indication of my commitment level. So the next two days are going to be absolutely critical for me. I know i'm not going to fuck it up this time.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24