Navigate Here

Double Quarter Pounder with Shame
2005-02-02 @ 7:07 a.m.

I finally got around to watching Supersize Me. Everyone I know who's seen it said that it would make me never want to eat fast food again. Twenty minutes into the movie I was craving a Big Mac like none other. I thought to myself, "great, i'm the only fat fuck in the world who is getting turned on by this." By the time his body was getting all fucked up, yeah, it was gross. It always seems to me that the worst side effect of being fat is just being fat. I always forget about how it totally fucks with your body. I wish I would have thought of this guy's idea first. I could have had a camera crew following me around since the third grade. We could see how a 10 year diet of nothing but fast foods affects someone. I could have been up for an Oscar. Oh well, if you want to really know how fast food fucks you up in every way possible...just browse over the last 150 entries.

Totally ate like shit all weekend. I had summer sausage and brownies for breakfast on Sunday. Not even kidding. I was on vacation...but still. I ended up gaining something like 2-3 lbs on my fast fest and now i'm avoiding LA weightloss like the world avoids eye contact with fatties. I'm just hoping that I can lose those pounds plus another pound quickly. That way I can go back to LA and lie like hell and tell them I've been sick all week. I'm pathetic.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24