Navigate Here

Super Fatty
2005-02-07 @ 7:29 a.m.

Another motherfucking weekend of non-stop eating. Unbelievable. I kind of knew there would be trouble because of the Superbowl. Why is it that every major American event/holiday is associated with eating like a pig? I went to a party and had cheetos, cookies, chili, taco dip...etc. Oh, and before I went to the party I had 5 slices of pizza. That's right, five. The scale clotheslined me this morning by informing me I had gained 3lbs overnight. Greaaaaaat. I already skipped LA all last week because of the KC disaster. Now I've got to lose at least 4 or 5 before I go in again. I know that I should just suck it up and get it over with...but..no. I refuse. I can't say that i'm inspired to start anew, but I can say that i'm so thoroughly pissed at myself that there's no way I'm going to be eating bad this week AND this weekend. Period.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24