Navigate Here

I have no life
2005-01-26 @ 7:15 a.m.

I need to get some new workout videos. I only have two and they get played way too much. I have them completely memorized, "Only 4 more....how you feeling back there Nancy?" The words are carved into my brain and they haunt my dreams.
People are always saying how working out gives you tons of energy. Bullshit. I'm tired at work, I'm tired when I get home, and I've been going to sleep at 9 for the past month. NINE!!! that's not even late enough to watch the daily show. and what's worse is that when you work 9 hours a day, come home and work out for another hour, that gives you like 2 and a half hours of the day to do what you want to do. That's barely enough time to watch a movie. No wonder why I'm feeling like I have no life.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24