Navigate Here

Fuck Yeah
2005-01-21 @ 7:11 a.m.

Yesterday's Entry cause diaryland was being a slut...

man, this weight loss stuff just takes it out of you. Constantly being vigilant, working out everyday. I have like zero energy left. I was watching American Idol yesterday with my mom and she wanted to watch the premiere of Point Pleasant afterwards. I had to tell her no, I didn't feel like getting emotionally invested in another show--I don't have the strength. But all this is paying off. I lost 2.4 at Weigh In yesterday! I always seem to lose on Weds on to gain it back on Fridays. Today will be hard. We're going out for a birthday lunch. I think we're eating at this sandwich bar downtown. Not much on the healthy side there, i swear that mayonnaise is one of their side choices.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24