Navigate Here

Weekends are a bitch
2005-01-17 @ 7:12 a.m.

Fuck, weekends are hard. I don't know what it is about days that begin in S...but my body apparently thinks it's a free for all. Ugh, i hate that every time i get 4 or 5 decent days under my belt, I have to let that belt out a few notches after the weekend. I think that being miserable, bored, and unmotivated while i'm at work helps me stay focused on keeping on track. I'm not sure why, but it does. On the weekends i'm happy, and I like to eat when I'm happy.
But today is the start of a new week (unless you happen to live in an area of the country that isn't totally white, then your week doesn't start until tomorrow, you lucky bastard).

Saw Eternal Sunshine yesterday. It once again confirms the fact that Kate Winslet is THE most beautiful woman on the planet. Did you see her at the Globes? Unreal.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24