Navigate Here

I put the Fat in Fat Fuck
2005-01-10 @ 7:03 p.m.

So I've been fucking up royally since Tuesday and today I went to LA Weightloss for my dose of public humiliation. I gained 2 lbs which honestly was a surprise because I was sure I had put on 10. I lost 3 lbs on the diet, I put 3 back on. I'm only like three tenths of a pound lighter than when I started. It's not their fault that i'm such a lazy cow. I haven't even tried at all. Seriously, I paid hundreds of dollars and didn't even try. I hope all that's changed after today. I'm going to start cutting off body parts to ensure that I lose at the scale. I've ate perfectly all day and went to the Y for 30 minutes. I'm going to try the impossible tomorrow and get up EARLY and go to the Y BEFORE WORK. I wish i could say that gaining gave me great motivation to lose...i WISH i could say that. The truth is that even now...EVEN NOW...i'm still trying my damnedest not to go in the kitchen and pour a huge bowl of captain crunch. If i didn't have to stay up to watch Real World/Road Rules I swear i'd go to bed just to avoid temptation.
I almost cried trying to explain what caused my nosedive to the weigh in lady. It was miserable. I said that I was "tired of being fat." She said that she didn't like the word "fat." The rest of the conversation continued in my mind with me responding, "Ok, i'm tired of being a fucking landmoster."

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24