Navigate Here

Bring on the Shame
2005-01-03 @ 10:18 p.m.

So I went to LA Weightloss to get weighed today and I had gained a pound. Not suprising considering all alcohol i had on new years but it still sucked. The chick was really nice about it saying "oh it's just the holidays. You'll do better." It did make me feel better but I wish she would have said something like "you weak bitch. You've been on this diet for 6 days and you GAINED a pound. Get off that scale so I can beat you with my shoe." that's motivation. Today was in line to be a perfect day except I had a mini meltdown after dinner and ate 5 bites of chinese food and 3 bites of cheesecake. I think my body is still going through detox. I'm hoping I'll be able to fight the cravings as I go along.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24