Navigate Here

FU LA Weightloss
2005-01-02 @ 7:26 p.m.

Well I joined LA Weightloss last week. For those of you who are looking for creative ways to get ass raped, this is the diet for you. First of all, they charge you the weekly memebership fees up front. Which for me was like a year and half. I figured that forking over all that cash up front was a sure way to ensure that I actually went. So I wrote them an unbelievably large check. Apparently that wasn't the end of it though. They try to sell you like 7 different vitamin supplements!!! I guess the only way to true and lasting weight loss is popping more pills than Anna Nicole and Rush Limbaugh combined. Oh, and they basically force you to buy these nutritional bars in ungodly quantites. and unless you submit to their "buy in bulk" mandate you literally get a dildo shoved up your ass until you say uncle. But enough with the basics of the program...I've already did it. They have my entire Christmas bonus. The only choice I have is to try this plan and stop eating like a fatty because I HAVE to get weighed 3 times a week. God, I hope this works.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24