Navigate Here

Baked Cheetos!!!!!
2004-11-04 @ 9:15 p.m.

It's been so long since i've even accessed diaryland that it's not in my browser history...and believe me, that shit gets stored for awhile. Umm...there has been some developments in my neverending struggle with laziness and fatdom. I've joined Whale Watchers...well, actually rejoined. If you remember, I lasted about a week in Feb. This time I'm going with a chick from work so it's not as easy to just say fuck it. We've been telling people that Mondays are our AA meetings. Why not? I'd rather admit to being an alcoholic than a grease addict.
The most amazing thing happened today...I went to the grocery store and finally (and i've been waiting forever for this to happen) they had baked cheetos. THANK YOU JEBUS!!! They are pretty good and are such an improvement in Lays line of Baked Ass products. Oh, and Kate Winslet is on the cover of Glam this month. Damn she's beautiful. I mean seriously. I just wish that for once she didn't have to answer questions about her body, her body image, other people's image of her body...whatever. Get the fuck over it people. She may be awesome and not laura flynn boyle...but she's not the poster child for the fat cause.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24