Navigate Here

WW part II
2004-09-26 @ 5:09 p.m.

Jeans too tight...can't breathe...must quit eating.
So I guess I can start this entry by saying what a fat fuck I am and how I just can't eating and blah blah blah blah. But i'm really tired of all that bullshit, and I know it doesn't make for an interesting read. So instead of talking all this crap about how bad I feel and how this time is going to be the time that I stop fucking up, i'm actually going to try something new. Well, sort of new.
I'm going back to Weight Watchers. I joined in like Feb around the time that Romy did and I stopped going after one meeting. My friend at work (who's only like a size 14) wants to do it too. I guess it'll be good to have some local support. I'm quite confident that the combination of forking over my hard earned cash, investing an hour of my precious non-work time, and getting weighed in public will produce some results.
I've gained almost 10 lbs in the last month. So losing those 10 is going to be hard work just to get squared away. but i have no choice. i can't go back to where i was. Being fat sucks for so many reasons that i can't let stupid shit like pizza and cake keep me in this fat suit.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24