Navigate Here

Not too shabby
2004-08-26 @ 1:00 p.m.

At home now eating my Lean Cuisine. Things are going according to plan. I know this shows how much of a weak bitch i am, but the fact that i've made it to 1:00pm without fucking up is impressive. Now if only i could get the exercise to go along with it.

Went to the store a few days ago and bought a cartfull of lean cuisines, slim fast, and bottled water. Or and a Self magazine since Drew was on the cover. I felt like the bag boy was secretly laughing at me.

I think i've come back down with the I Want a Man virus. That might be what's fueling my desire to stop being a fuckup. Gotta get back to work now...will write more later tonight.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24