Navigate Here

Somebody Kill Me Please...I'm on my knees, pretty, pretty please....
2004-08-22 @ 11:32 p.m.

Honestly, I don't even know what to write. I've gone through so many stages during my fucking up period. First there was indifference when I thought it would only last a few meals. Then there was panic...followed by guilt...then shame mixed with guilt and panic...then it was just funny...now, I don't even know what to call this. I've gained back something like 12 lbs. I've worked out like once in the past month. What the fuck is wrong with me?

When i went for a walk on saturday I was all out of breath and shit. I got tired about a mile into it...not a good sign. Esp. not since we're heading into the winter months where there are holidays a plenty and the weather makes working out even more of a pain in the ass. I kept having these visions of a thinner me by winter though. Of dressing in cute sweaters and shit from Express. If I would have just kept it up, I could have been there by now. I know I shouldn't focus on that..and should just start anew, but it's hard.

Alright, time to start digging my way out the shit pile again. Please let it work this time.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24