Navigate Here

Hungry and Tired is better than Fat and Lazy
2004-08-26 @ 8:27 p.m.

Thank you Lord. I made it through a whole day. I even exercised. It feels pretty good to not feel like a total lazy ass.

As I was driving home from the YMCA tonight, I passed through a gauntlet of fast food joints. I hate the fact that food is everywhere and should you decide to have a moment of weakness...there's no problem finding shit to shove down your throat. It's really frustrating, you know? I almost wanted to ram my oldsmobile into the Krispy Kreme. But in the end I know it's all about me, and that the world isn't going to pitch in and help me on my quest.

Not much other happening in fatty news. Tomorrow's casual friday at work and I can't fit into a single fucking pair of jeans that I own. All my bigger sizes are still too big, and all the smaller sizes were bought probably too small in the hopes that I would lose more weight and have since shrank in the washer. The only pair I can wear comfortably is a pair that i had in HS and the crotch is almost completely worn out. Since i'm on the rag this week, probably not a good idea. I still have a brand new pair of size 16 jeans that were purchased at the gap like 4 months ago. I thought that i'd be able to wear them within weeks of when i bought them...silly bitch. Paying that much for jeans i couldn't wear was like the biggest jinx in history.

Food

1 Slim Fast 220 cals

2 lean cuisines 320*2= 640

carrots and a little bit of ranch 100 cals

total 960

worked out one hour.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24