Navigate Here

Thanks weak stomach! I owe you one.
2004-08-31 @ 8:25 p.m.

Another good day. Got sick to my stomach this morning and ralphed up my slim fast and banana. Most women probably would have thought they were pregnant. Not me though, one of the perks of having no sex life. Luckily I got sick in the trash can under my desk...within ear shot of my boss who suggested that I go home. So I cashed in my winning lotto ticket and headed for home. I thought having the house to myself for a day would have been fun. Turns out it's not. I totally got bored and wanted to go shopping. So I went back to work for the last couple of hours. Hey, that's not really my style, but i figured that i could be bored at work or bored at home and i'd rather be getting paid.

Felt better this afternoon so I went for an hour walk and I just got done with an ab video. Perfect eating day, perfect workout day. Even got a little midday nap worked into the equation. Honestly, with the exception of a man, and hot body, and a better job, what more could you ask for?

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24