Navigate Here

Make fun of fat chicks one, shame on you...make fun of fat chicks twice, i kick you in the nuts
2004-08-17 @ 5:31 p.m.

It's funny how it takes a swift kick in the crotch to make you remember why you were trying to escape the fatty prision in the first place. There's this guy that i really like, but i mean REALLY like. About two months ago he made some comment at a club like..."I don't really go for the big ones." meaning fat chicks...but i liked him so much that i was willing to let that go. Today he did it again. He said he didn't want to go to a restaurant cause a lot of fat chicks hung out there. That's it. I seriously want to bust him in the face. It reminds me of the Chris Rock special where he said that he liked Michael Jackson so much that he was willing to let the first kid slide. But another fucking kid? Hell no. That's how I feel now. I didn't want to let it get to me too much, but i was almost crying in the car on my way home.

I'm so ready to get back on my diet. I know this isn't really the best reason to want to lose weight, but I can't wait to get thin and tell guys like that to eat a cock.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24