Navigate Here

Jeff Foxworthy: here's a knife and fork so you can prompty EAT MY ASS
2004-07-31 @ 5:46 p.m.

I always thought that if i was ever allowed to suckerpunch a celebrity that I would choose Celine Dion, now I think that I would opt for Jeff Foxworthy instead. I've never like him. Never really thought he was funny. Although I could see how someone like that could appeal to the demographic that has upholstered furniture in their front yards. Anyway, I was driving home the other day and a promo for something he was doing came on. "ya, i got pulled over for drunk driving one night and the officer said 'sir have you been drinking?' and i said 'no, is there a fat chick in my back seat or something?'"

suck it foxworthy.

I worked out today finally. thank god. still didn't deter me from eating like a monster.

so there's this guy on friendster who's been emailing me and stuff....he's seen pictures of me, but only the headshots with the face fat cropped out. anyway, i totally saw him working at this bar i've been going to. I knew it was him the moment I saw him. not bad looking at all. I emailed him and asked, and sure enough it was him so he asked which one I was....and I told him. I'm waiting for the "umm...yeah. i have a strict no fatties pocliy" email. or more likely, no email at all. but maybe i'll get lucky that this guy will have some fat fetish. Like Ohromy says...isn't it weird that any guy who likes an overweight woman is generally considered to have a weird fetish?

I'll let you know how it turns out.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24