Navigate Here

Suck it Trebek
2004-07-30 @ 6:54 a.m.

Fuck. There's only so many times you can click reload during your lunchbreak. Well let's see....if my only goal in life is to be a lazy fuck then i've succeed. I've been off my diet for some time now. I haven't worked out in about 2 weeks. yeah....wake up douchebag! you're going to vegas in 2 weeks and you can't wear layers of clothing to cover up your fatness.

I went to the lake last weekend. It was really fun, and even though I was in a swimsuit for part of it...i didn't want to take my own life. Probably because there weren't any men around. but still. I'm totally covered in sunburn now and my stretchmarks on my arms and back and now highlighted in bright red.

I did see some of the pictures from that weekend though....gross. I looked like a man compared to most of them. It's sad when your 40 year old coworkers have better bods than you.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24