Navigate Here

Way To Go Tubby
2004-07-05 @ 9:46 p.m.

Today was a strange day. It was like I channeled all my dieting frustrations into exercising....about 3 and 1/2 hours worth. It started with a morning walk for an hour. When I got home I was still full of energy and disgust for my body so I did an hour arms, abs, and butt video. I did 30 minutes on the treadmill while watching a friends rerun and then I went for another walk before sunset. there just comes a point when you literally want someone to just tell you what to eat, when to eat it, and how to work out. Just spell out exactly what I need to do. I'm so tired of counting calories and trying to mix up my workout routine.

I ended up eating well today too. Watched Charlie's Angels for extra motivation (Romy, isn't that crazy we both had the same idea?)

My sister brought home that fat magazine from Lane Bryant. It was alright, I suppose. There was this article about a fat chick that blamed all her relationship problems on guys and then went out on a date where the guy seemed nice and into her and then didn't want to see her again. So she thought it was because she was fat and mustered up the balls to call and ask what his prob was. He said he was an alcoholic and that he went home and drank after their date and that's why he felt he wasn't ready to see someone new. She was happy because it meant that it wasn't because she was a fatty. Well after reading that it became abundantly clear how my fat chick reasoning differed from hers. Here would be my reaction.....Ok, so he doesn't want to see you again. It IS because you are fat. So very fat. Not only are you FAT but you drove him to DRINK because he was so disgusted with you. Either that or he made up the part about being an alcoholic just to get out of seing you again. because you're fat. See what happens when you try to be social? GIVE IT UP TUBBY.

this is why I need to see a shrink

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24