Navigate Here

What I ate on My Summary Vacation
2004-07-04 @ 6:34 p.m.

Well things aren't so great. The Fatty Express made stops in donutville and friedchickensberg today. Sort of knew it was coming. You know those days when you've secretly decided to fuckup your diet before the day has even begun? ok, well maybe that's just me. I knew that today would be miserable being that it's a holiday and all...so I gave up before I even got up.

So I was thinking about what I could do to jump start my motivation...or what scenario would prompt me to serious weightloss action...i've come up a blank basically.

Meanwhile, while i'm trying to figure it out...i'm getting fatter. The latest weigh-in put me about 51 lbs lost...which is 9 lbs above my lowest. this is the worst regression since I've started. (actually, 4 of those lbs is because I weighed myself on a flat surface as opposed to carpet, but I decided to switch to the flat surface to get a more accurate number.) 5lbs, 9lbs...doesn't matter really. the point is that i'm going the wrong way. and fast. I put in my goals section that I would be at 75lbs lost by today. At the time it was a reasonable goal.

I don't know what's causing this. what's set off this recent round of eating like a porker. and not knowing the cause makes it twice as hard to check out of the Betty Crocker Clinic.

Finally finished cold mountain today. Jude Law is so freaking beautiful. Shame he's got like 4 kids.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24