Navigate Here

One Fat Fuck Day at a Time
2004-07-02 @ 6:04 p.m.

Well I managed to stay on the wagon so far today. Had a granola bar for breakfast and a turkey sandwich and cottage cheese for lunch. Still dealing with the self-inflicted torment of those extra lbs. Having to "relose" weight is the WORST because you're not motivated to work as hard because it's not like you're going to get an extra reward like going down an inch or a size. It's a hell of a lot of work just to get squared away again. I don't know...I think i've been generally depressed about my job and living at home and being fat so i've been sporting a fuck it attitude when it comes to diet. which is retarded because I'm CONVINCED that I can only be happy if i'm at a healty weight. Maybe that sounds shallow, but it's true.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24