Navigate Here

Stop it. Seriously, for the love of God, STOP IT
2004-07-01 @ 8:40 p.m.

Diaryland is so annoying right now. It doesn't help when you don't feel like updating that you can't even get into the site. Just got back from vacation with Romy in chicago. It was a total fat fest. at the time I convinced myself that it was worth it, that somehow i'd get all the fatty urges out of my system and be better able to return to dietland. Sad thing is that in the past 3 days since i've been back...it's just been a continuation. For instance today I had a giant taco salad for lunch and waffles for dinner. Ugh, fucking cut it out bitch. At least I exercised tonight and yesterday. Anyway, the two weeks of utter and complete slacking have resulted in an additional 6 lbs on my ass. 6 in 2 weeks. how is that humanly possible? I'm just going to have to take this one day at a time...figure out how to get back into diet mode.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24