Navigate Here

I'd pay 20 bucks to punch you in the face
2004-05-19 @ 9:43 p.m.

Holy Hell. I don't think i've ever been so glad to be home. I had to go to a computer training class today and it was torture. Honestly. Torture. As if sitting in a little grimy room staring at a computer screen for 8 hours straight wasn't bad enough...I got placed with the biggest tards in the state. There were basically two types of people. 1) the dipshits who didn't know how to even open a fucking file and had to have the instructor personally show them every little fucking thing. and 2) the dipshits who thought they knew everything. "oh, what you wanna do is right click and then select." either they were completely wrong or stating the obvious. SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH! oh man, i have to go back for round 2 tomorrow. kill me. I honestly would rather spend the day at work. at least i'm not surrounded by morons and I get to email.

Ok, diet stuff. Today was one of those days when I felt like I was really hungry all day and didn't eat much...but realize that my cal total is probably a smidge higher than it should be. I still feel good about the numbers because i opted to drive home for lunch and pop a frozen dinner instead of fast food and because I went to the movies without getting candy or popcorn (serious weakness of mine). Also I worked out for 45 minutes. My friend said it looked like I had lost more weight....I can't wait until the 3rd when my month long ban on weighing is up.

oh and that reminds me...i know i'm totally jinxing myself by writing a lot cause that's the cue for my system to crash but I've decided to dedicate the next month (may 19th-june19th) to acting like a warrior about my diet. I've got a social function on the 19th that I reeeeeeeeally want to be a smaller size at. So that's my goal. one size in one month.

Food

1 Slim-Rite 230 Cals

1 lean cuisine 230 cals

1 Sweet Onion Jared's Special 370 cals

1 c. popcorn 100 cals

1 LC 310 cals

1 slim a bear 130 cals

6 pieces shrimp 70 cals?

Total 1440. need to shave off a couple hundred cals

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24