Navigate Here

Brad Pitt's Ass
2004-05-29 @ 11:43 p.m.

Did a good job today. It was the least I could do after an entire week of non-stop suckage. I swear, anytime I make a little progress I sabotage myself. It's like there's two different versions of me in my own body. The one that wants to kickass and be happy, and the one that got bribed a three-way with brad pitt and orlando bloom by the devil in exchange for eating everything under the fucking sun.

Speaking of which...Orlando Bloom in Troy? umm....not so much. What a fucking pussy.

***warning: spoilers ahead***

PARIS IS A FUCKING PUSSY.

ok, got that out of my system.

I'm looking forward to a good week ahead. For some reason Brad Pitt's ass always puts me in the mood to try really hard.

I want out of this fat suit pronto. Like Danielle said, summer is the worst time to be fat and I just got invited to the Lake in July. Not wearing a swimsuit as a porker. two months is plenty of time to shed off some country crock.

Just watched Chris Rock's HBO special. Finally someone else made the connection between Krispy Kreme and crack.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24