Navigate Here

Susan 1, Russel Stover 0
2004-04-11 @ 1:57 p.m.

I'm feeling awesome today. It's Easter, my house has so much candy in it that it looks like we robbed Willy Wonka, and I haven't touched any of it. I just got back from a four mile walk and I have that good tired feeling going on.

I lost 4 lbs this week and 2 inches around my waist.

I also saw two of my friends this weekend that I haven't seen since I lost the weight. They both said that I looked really good. I don't want to turn into an approval whore or anything...but it really meant a lot to me. considering that one of them was my best friend from childhood and the other my best friend from HS...they've seen me struggle all these years and for them to see me finally getting my ass in gear...well, it just feels amazing.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24