Navigate Here

Mrs. Iron Chef Morimoto
2004-04-26 @ 8:16 p.m.

Watched Iron Chef America last night. The show's just not the same without chairman Kaga. His "nephew" sucks ass. Moriomoto was totally robbed. Damn that man is sexy. Not only is he hot, but he can cook too. perfect guy.

I've been a real lazy slut about updating. Xe put a boot in my ass so hopefully i'll keep it up.

I did 30 minutes of my Cardio Video I got from target, and it totally kicked my ass. Made me want to go back to sweatin to the oldies. At least you knew that you'll be able to keep pace with the rest of the fatties. i felt like I was two seconds away from cardiac arrest.

My eating started off shitty, but got better as the day progressed. I even had Jared's for dinner. I still have trouble ordering "sweet onion chicken terriyaki on wheat" with a straight face. i'm sure the sandwich artists think i'm a bastard and that i'm secretly laughing at them. at least you know they can't spit in your food.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24