Navigate Here

Mrs. Jon Stewart. Susan Stewart. Jon and Susan Stewart. The Stewarts.
2004-04-06 @ 9:54 p.m.

Good news. I've finally made it past my neverending weight loss rut. I lost the 2-3lbs I put back on and another pound. damn it feels good to be a gangster.

Sorry, i'm only halfway thinking about what i'm writing because the daily show is blarring in the background. Damn, how much would I pay for a 30 minute makeup session with Jon on that couch?

Speaking of which...how happy am I that Cartoon network moved Family Guy from 10 to 10:30 so I don't have to choose between that and the daily show? very happy.

Things I'm thankful for today...

the puns on the daily show

WOW brand chips

Mike the hot T.A.

I'm off to so some crunches and picture a three way between me, johnny mosely and Dave Mirra.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24