Navigate Here

Lane Bryant: Come for the ugly ass clothes, stay for the cake
2004-03-24 @ 9:18 p.m.

Went in to lane bryant again tonight in a last attempt to spend my real fat women dollars before they expired. Still not a damn thing in the store worth buying. But it was worth going in there because I saw something that totally put me in a good mood. There was a cake on the back counter behind the registers. That's right. A FUCKING CAKE. Oh man, I deserve an award or something for not busting up right there in the redline section....

speaking of awards....I think whoever designed the lighting for the target dressing rooms should win an award for outstanding achievement in special effects. I bought a shirt there that looked decent in the store, brought it home and it was backfat city. I don't know how I didn't see that nastiness when I was in the store.

Food

1 banana.... 100 cals

1 apples... 100 cals

HUGE salad w/dressing....300 cals?

LC pizza....370 cals

low fat cottage cheese......100 cals

low fat chips and salsa.....300 cals

total 1270.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24