Navigate Here

Whale Watchers
2004-03-01 @ 8:15 p.m.

I finally did it. I joined WW tonight. I can already tell that these meetings are going to be fucking annoying. First of all, there was this guy and his little boy sitting in front of me. I think the kid had ADD, he was kicking the rung under his chair the entire fucking time. I wanted to strangle him--no joke. WW is not day care--leave your brats at home. THe last thing i need when i'm focusing on how my fatdom has destroyed my life is a fucking loud kid annoying the shit out of me.

The worst part was the dipshits that shout out answers to the obvious questions and sound so pleased with themselves...listen turds, knowing how much water to drink in a day is not the same as working on the human genome project. God I wish that OHromy and I went to meetings together--it's no fun cracking on people to yourself. I need a partner in crime who can easily recognize lameness. So anyway, Tomorrow I start the plan. which is good because I need something to get back on track. I just hope that I can survive these meetings.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24