Navigate Here

Checking myself into rehab
2004-03-01 @ 12:19 p.m.

I'm a fucking moron. I completed pigged out during the Oscars last night--and it was premeditated too. I went fatty food shopping for the big night. To me the oscars are like the Superbowl, and that means snack city. It was kind of sad, the last time I watched the Oscars I was in london chilling with OhRomy...this time I was at home stuffing cheetos down my throat by myself.

Tonight's the night I start fatty rehab (AKA weight watchers). I still need to check the times to make sure there's a meeting tonight. I'm kind of excited in a weird way.

I was going through my closet this weekend--seeing what stuff fits, etc.-- and I had a box of fatty clothes that i've grown out of. I was going to donate them to goodwill, but my mom said to take the box to the basement "just in case." what the fuck? I know that losing weight isn't guaranteed and that I can't afford to restock my wardrobe in the event that I should have a fatty relapse--but it sort of upset me. It's like you have a family member who's given up crack but then you go "hey sweetie, why don't we just keep your crackpipe--you know, just in case."

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24