Navigate Here

Lord of the Sour Cream
2004-03-04 @ 9:11 p.m.

I'm such a giant loser. I know I always say that, but this week I feel like I really took it to a whole new level. I joined WW on monday and didn't stick to the program for even a day. I have no willpower anymore. Today for lunch I had a huge taco salad covered in sour cream. It's like I've totaly forgotten why I'm doing this in the first place. In the beginning there were so many sources of motivation and I just felt driven to succeed. Now I don't feel anything. Fucked up, but true. I feel like it's going to take nothing short of getting cracked on by a punk teenager at the mall to wake me up. If anyone reading has some free time and wants to visit the midwest--come to my house and kick me in the balls please. I'll pay you.

in an effort to at least get my money's worth from this first WW week, I went to the store and bought 15 smart ones dinners. I can't be trusted to estimate my own points, and damned if i'm going to leave anything up to chance. As Margaret Cho once said, "I can't be trusted to make my own fatty choices."

hopefully I can salvage what's left of the week. If not, all they are going to find of me will be my lifeless body next to some spent shell casings and my WeightWatchers slide ruler.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24