Navigate Here

I'm going to kidnapp a boyfriend
2004-02-11 @ 12:36 a.m.

Alright, I've been a lazy ho about updating this diary. At least this time it isn't because of a prolonged period of screw ups. I've been doing really well this week. It didn't start off great though. I awoke sunday to find that I had gained 5lbs during the night (I must have sleepwalked through the drive-through of Krispy Kreme). I know that it wasn't a real gain...but it still felt like someone kicked me in the nads. The next day 1.5lbs had come off...but it was still a net gain. So I kicked it into highgear and I'm back at saturday's weight. Which is good, I'm only a five and a half lbs from reaching 50. and that feels pretty rad.

lately i've been channeling all my bordom into working out. I've done at least an hour a day for the past week. Today I did two hours. I just got a used treadmill from the DAV. It's a piece which will probably fall apart soon, but it works. and It's something that I can do while watching TV. I did that for an hour tonight, but stopped after I thought I smelt burning rubber. I can see the headline now "fatty on treadmill causes 80,000 dollars in damages"

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24