Navigate Here

ugh
2004-02-11 @ 11:06 p.m.

I went out with a friend tonight who's trying to lose weight too....only difference is she's at my goal weight right now and wants to lose 20 more lbs. I would commit unspeakable acts to get to where she's at now and she totally hates her body. Go figure. I really need to change up my exercise routine--I feel like as much as i'm working out that the weight should come off at a more steady pace. I worked out for an hour and half everday for the past week and although my weight fluctuated, I haven't lost anything. I really want to find the money for WW. I just need help. I'm going to look for work tomorrow...and I mean it this time. This unemployment thing is causing me so much stress and making me feel like complete and total ass.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24