Navigate Here

no more fucking up.....probably
2004-02-04 @ 10:36 p.m.

You know, I finally feel that my motivation has returned...the funny thing is, I guess that's not enough to keep me from doing stupid shit. I have no idea what's going on. Let me start off by saying that I had half a whopper for breakfast...........

OhRomy:lol, the name is funny

OhRomy:whopper

LaneBryant:such a fatass sounding product

.........................

which was obviously a stupid thing to do. But the whole situation was pretty funny when you think about it...I'm an unemployed college graduate who wakes up at noon each day and has a breakfast consisting of hamburgers. Apparently there was a two-for-one sale on Pathetic this week.

Well after that I work out for an hour and then I have cake. I swear to god, what is my problem? I mean, i'm eating this shit while i'm still wearing my workout clothes. I really need some professional help. I managed to salvage the rest of the day by eating sensibly and working out another 30 minutes. That little extra exercising should take care of the calories of at least one bite of my whopper meal.

.....................

LaneBryant: the funny part about the cake was that I ate it after I exercised

OhRomy: lol, good one

LaneBryant: i wish there was some drug out there that you could take to make fatass food taste like ass

OhRomy: like actual butt? or like dogshit or something..

LaneBryant: well either would work i suppose

...............................

So I know that I didn't act like it today...but I'm serious about my motivation returning. Tonight I found another source of it. I was cleaning out my closet and trying on shit. One of the skirts that I wore this summer is so big on me now. i could seriously pull it all the way up to my boobs. I know that i've lost a lot of weight, but I didn't realize just how big a difference it has made. I really want to burn all my fatty costumes. There's so much material that the fire would probably be visible from space.

I'm so pumped up!!!!

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24