Navigate Here

Krispy Krack
2004-01-21 @ 11:12 p.m.

Finally i'm back in business. NOt only did I work out for an hour today, but I resisted the box of Krispy Kremes in the kitchen all day. Honestly, why not just leave a crackpipe on the counter?

I finally forced myself to watch the O.C. It's pretty decent. There was a reference to jon stewart and a crack about how Jay Leno is not funny. THANK YOU. He's such a talentless douche.

i've been going to all the goodwill and DAV thrift shops around town looking for a treadmill. I wonder why all those stores have the exact same smell. Anyway, I haven't had luck yet but i'm going to try the salvation army tomorrow. Who would have thought 6 months ago when I was in college that my future would consist of me going on a scavenger hunt through all of the salvations armies in the midwest trying to find used fitness equipment? I really need a life

Food

Cereal and milk.....250 cals

1c. fat free cottage cheese....140 cals

Smart Ones......200 cals

1/c. ff cottage cheese.....70 cals

baked doritos....200 cals

Healthy Choice fudge bar....80 cals

Turkey sandwich...350 cals

1/c. ff cottage cheese....70 cals

1/c. low fat frozen yogurt...100 cals

total 1460.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24