Navigate Here

bitch, get your ass out of bed
2004-01-20 @ 10:35 p.m.

so ya, I didn't snap out of fatass mode today. But there's good news...I've mustered up a little bit of motivation and I'm ready to kick it back in gear for tomorrow. You know what really sucks...when you waste your expensive as hell diet food on days that already have gone to hell. I feel like if i'm going to spend 10 bucks on food for the day, I better have a decent shot at losing some lard.

I was telling danielle this earlier today...I can't wait till I can wear those light spring dresses like the ones Drew Barrymore always wears. I want to look like a women, not a linebacker. It's one thing to be a fatty in the winter where sweaters and coats can aid in hiding the buldge..but being fat in the summer BLOWS. A LOT.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24