Navigate Here

Dairyland.com
2004-01-19 @ 11:42 p.m.

almost everytime i type in the webaddress I start to type Dairyland.com...that makes me think of cows...which is pretty funny considering my subject matter. teeheehee i'm such a child.

alright, so i had to battle myself in order to do this entry. I really didn't feel like it. Today was a bad day, yesterday sucked as well. in fact, this whole three-day weekend went to hell. I honestly don't know what triggers my slack mode. I'd really like to know though. I suppose it had something to do with my lack of exercise. My machine thing is still broken and it's fricking freezing outside now....I suppose I could have been creative and found other ways to exercise........but nah, i didn't. Instead I just stayed around the house, wearing my bathrobe and looking like suicide on a stick. In fact, I only left the house once to return something to target. random tanget----> I went to the dressing room at target to attempt to squeeze my ass into some jeans when I saw this chick trying on a leotard thingy. She was practically naked and asking someone who i assumed was her boyfriend what they thought of it. When i was in the dressing room I overheard him saying "i think it looks alright, but mom would never let you wear something like that." MOM? umm...yuck. what the fuck is wrong with that situation?

so i'm not sure I really had a point for this entry except for that i've been eating like sauteed ass for the past 3 days and I haven't done any exercise. I feel like I should say something optomistic about how i'm going to snap out of it and kick ass or something...but m'eh. I'll try to do better and stuff.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24