Navigate Here

Return of the Sour Cream
2004-01-09 @ 1:25 a.m.

Ok, so first of all I would like to apologize to Pete Yorn. I'm sorry I doubted you. I just got an autographed album cover in the mail. I'm so freaking happy!!!! I even take back the remark about New Jersey. I'm sure it's a decent place to live-- i mean, jon stewart came from there so it's got to be worth something.

Also just came from another showing of Return of the King. Kickass movie. Made me want a man though. The part when Arwen's holding the flag and comes up to Aragorn...the look he gives her. It just kills me. If only once in my life I could get a man to look at me like that...I would be totally satisfied. for real. On a similar note, there's one thing about going to the movies and being single that really annoys me...the bathroom area. I hate standing around waiting for a friend to come out only to look at the guys/girls waiting for their dates to come out. I know it's random but I always notice it, and it always bothers me. but whatever. In all honesty, i'd rather see movies with my friends, but I still think of it.

it was a pretty warm day today so i went walking for an hour. My eating was pretty good until we went out to a mexican place before the movie. That's my second biggest weakness after chinese food. I didn't eat a lot, but the stuff I ate wasn't exactly La elecci�n sana.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24