Navigate Here

Snack My Bitch Up
2004-01-07 @ 12:38 a.m.

So i've devised a new exercise schedule that coincides perfectly with my loser lifestyle. I've decided to aim for working out on my workout thingy twice a day-- once in the morning with saved by the bell, and once in the evening with Will and Grace. Yes, this is how fucking sad my life is. Syndicated television pretty much is the highlight of my day. I even get sad on the weekends when Friends doesn't come on 5 times a day.

In other news, I'm moving to have my marriage with Pete Yorn anulled. I was tricked into buying his latest album off his website because the first 500 were going to be signed. I guess I wasn't in the first 500. bastard. now i'm stuck with a two disc set I didn't even want....and New Jersey sucks by the way. or so i hear. but it's ok. there's a new man in my life now-- Ryan Adams. So far things have been good for us. I really feel like I can be a positive influence in his life now. maybe cure him of some of his badboy ways.

Apparently month 7 of not having a job has caused me to break from reality...

I rocked out today with the exercising. one hour total plus i did some crunches and some leg lifting shit that I sort of remember from buns of steel. I'm probably doing it wrong and causing permanent damage to my spinal column. whatevs.

This week has been one of my best yet as far as not fucking up is concerned. Hope it pays off when i weigh myself on sunday. Like I told Ohromy today.."i'm going to make it to 40lbs lost in the next two weeks if it means i'll be peeing blood."

oh ya, and i snacked a lot today. but it was pretty decent stuff.

Food

1 bowl cereal and milk....250 cals

1 LC pizza....370 cals

turkey and crackers... 300 cals

1c. fat free cottage cheese....100 cals

2 HC fudge bars....80*2= 160 cals

tuna sandwich.....350 cals

chips and salsa....150 cals

1 bowl cereal and milk.....250 cals

total 1930.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24