Navigate Here

can you get prozac without insurance?
2004-01-04 @ 1:56 a.m.

So I may be getting a job. My friend says she can get me a shitty ass job at a call center. hopefully it'll work out. it's funny, when i first graduated from college I had semi-high expectations. Now the prospect of having a job that pays 8 bucks an hour looks good. funny how that happens. It'll just be nice to pay some bills. Maybe I can scrap enough money to join a gym or weight watchers then.

today I was in a somewhat pissy mood as usual. my already fragile ego got dealt a crushing blow...the details aren't interesting, but needless to say it make me feel like ass on a stick.

I've really got to kick this weight-loss into high gear. When i move from my parents house-- either to school or a kickass new city, I want to start a new life too. No more fat Susan. I was a bit depressed so i didn't eat much today.

food

tuna and mayo on toast- 350 cals

wheat crackers- 140 cals

grilled chicken wrap- 300 cals

total 790

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24