Navigate Here

someone punch me in the throat with an open fist
2003-12-23 @ 1:04 a.m.

Today was a fuckup day of epic proportions. Yesterday was the holiday family dinner thing. I didn't eat a lot then, but I did have small portions of a lot of shitty food. I also didn't exercise at all yesterday or today. that makes three in a row.

but I did see something today to pull me back into my dieting reality. Drew Barrymore (the second most beautiful woman on the planet and my personal pick for the best body in hollywood) was on the cover of Elle. Plus there was an amazing photo spread inside. as an added bonus there was a cute picture of jon stewart (my husband) and another one of colin firth (my ex-husband). What more could a partially- insane fatty hope for?

I don't think i'm going to list all the shit I shoved down my throat today but I will give you some highlights....

country-fried steak

fried potatoes

chicken lo mein

part of a cheese and nut log thing

chocolate....

so that's pretty indicative of my eating behavior today. cut it slut

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24