Navigate Here

2004- my last fucking year of being Fatty O'Lardass
2004-01-02 @ 12:08 a.m.

What a waste of a tank of gas.....

Well to start off New Year's blew. Of course I had no date and nobody to kiss on new years...that i can deal with though. What makes me sad is the especially pathetic way in which i rang in the new year-- in my friend's basement with my other single friends drinking cheap wine and playing board games. As I fell asleep on my friend's sofa, half-drunk and alone, I vowed that next year I would have a date for the holiday.

Well it's no surpise that i've been eating like shit this past week...well more like these past 2 weeks. So many excuses i've made to myself. It's scary how easy it is to slip back into fatass mode. Today I promised myself that I'd get back to my diet but somehow I managed to eat a candybar, two cookies, and some chips and dip. This is the problem with being a crack addict--you can never have a sample and just walk away. Everytime I fuckup a little bit, it makes me want to empty the fridge.

I did go walking yesterday though. It was the first excersize i'd had in a fortnight. I'm kind of hoping to have a repeat of thanksgiving. after I ate like shit on that holiday I ended up losing a lot when i went back on my diet.

well anyway, i'm regrouping and i'm ready to start kicking my ass again. If i don't get back into the routine, i'm grabbing a razor and a staple gun and performing my own gastric bypass.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24