Navigate Here

Why no man wants me: Part Two
2003-12-20 @ 11:18 p.m.

Now for the thrilling conclusion to my in-depth look at why I am going to die alone: The College Years.

So after going through a fucking miserable dryspell in HS I figured that I'd have a few dates in college. I mean, it's a time when you're surrounded by literally thousands of guys in your age group. If you can't get a date in a situation like that...it really makes you wonder. Anyway, I guess I just happened to pick the one college in america where people don't date. Or so everyone at this university claims. Most of my friends never went out, which made it a little more tolerable. at least I wasn't the only dateless wonder. Oh, and i also got a lot fatter during these years....and at my school that was a cardinal sin. There were only like 6 fat girls at my school. Me and Ohromy made up 1/3 of the entire fat population there. so that's a quick recap of my loserly dating life thus far.

Today was m'eh. I didn't eat like a lardass, but I didn't really eat like someone on a diet either. Tomorrow's going to be difficult because it's a big family dinner thing. Luckily my grandmother will be there to remind me that i'm a fat fuck. for some reason I find "fat fuck" to be the funniest crack ever.

Exercise....nada

Food

tuna and mayo......... 160 cals

2 slices toast....... 140 cals

turkey and crackers....350 cals

pasta and sauce.........400 cals

2 slices garlic bread.....240 cals

chips and salsa.........350

3/4c. fat-free frozen yogurt....150 cals

total 1790

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24