Navigate Here

Phat Phuc
2003-12-12 @ 1:12 a.m.

I did some fucking up today.

I went to the grocery store today to stock up on items for the "lose 10 lbs in three days" diet. I ended up spending 20 bucks on nothing but veggies and fruit. yuck. The next three days are going to suck. There's not a damn thing on this diet that I'm looking forward to eating. I even have to eat tuna for this. I managed not to eat it for 22 years and now i'm going to be forced to. I'm planning on following this exactly, I know this probably won't work...but it's not going to kill me to eat veggies for awhile. The only thing i couldn't find was lowfat frozen yogurt. I did get fat free though. My luck, it's probably the little bit of fat in the yogurt that acts as a catalyst for all these chemical breakdowns that are supposed to happen.

So I was mentally preparing myself to be starving for the next three days...and for some reason that turned into one of those "eat everything now before your diet starts" days.

I guess that goes back to the crack addict logic. I did exercise though, thank god....but not enough to neutralize all that shit i had today.

Food

cereal and milk...250 cals

pesto pasta for lunch....500 cals

turkey and crackers........300 cals

pesto pasta for dinner....500 cals

1c. fat free frozen yogurt... 200 cals x 2= 400 cals

one beef jerkey stick......220 cals

total 2170. way to go, fatty.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24