Navigate Here

Fat and Alone: The Lane Bryant Story
2003-11-18 @ 12:25 a.m.

My hunger was out of control today. I felt like I didn't have a fucking thing to eat all day... but as I'm mentally forming the tally, that's clearly not the case. I don't know where it all went.

New mini goal....to make it to 30 pounds lost in the next 2 weeks. but i'm not buying myself anymore "goal" shit. I'm one broke bitch. Cds, DVDs, clothes...i really need to stop spending money like my last name was Rockefeller.

oh, and by the way, I want a man. I know that i'm still young and shouldn't be panicing about the whole "dying alone" thing....yet. but i haven't had a boyfriend in 5 years...let's just extrapolate that data for a sec. if things keep going on their course, i'm never going to have a man. not ever. how patheti-sad am i right now? I think at this point i'd be willing to pay for male companionship...oh wait, i'm a broke slut. I almost forgot.

still hungry...and alone.

exercise 1 hour walking

Food

yogart 120 cals

chicken curry 350 cals

baked doritos 120 cals

LC Pizza 310 cals

cereal and milk 250 cals

1/2c. green beans 50 cals

turkey and crackers 300 cals

total 1500 cals

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24